Laura Maxwell’s SPECIAL HALLOWEEN RADIO SHOW!

Suicide-Attempt-Exposing-The-Darkeness-Tim-Thompson
Suicide Thoughts and Attempts
July 15, 2015
Las Vegas Christian Talk KKVV 1060 AM – Pastor Tim Thompson Interview
February 15, 2017

Laura Maxwell’s SPECIAL HALLOWEEN RADIO SHOW!

Laura Maxwell‘s SPECIAL HALLOWEEN RADIO SHOW! ♫

‘Exorcist’ Tim Thompson, former psychic and satanist, was deeply involved in dark occult practices.

Tim has appeared on CBN, 700 Club, TBN, plus radio programs through the US and online. His story was printed in Charisma Magazine, Nov’ 2010.

He has 20+ years experience of conducting exorcisms. He helps people who suffered from paranormal problems and demonic ‘hauntings,’ and teaches spiritual warfare at conferences,

A REVEALING TRUE STORY YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS!!!

It airs this Friday and Saturday from 8-9pm UK, 12-1pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-4pm EST, on http://tunein.com/radio/Eternal-Radio-s155805/

FULL DETAILS ON BELOW LINK!

♫ Laura’s radio guest: Tim Thompson – Ex Psychic Satanist – Now Exorcist!

Comments are closed.